Martins Blog

Trying to explain complex things in simple terms

OT: I want this (WordPress) theme

Posted by Martin Bach on May 15, 2012

Apologies for a completely non-technical blog item – feel free to skip!

However, if you have used a Mac SE like I have, running on System 6, then you’d love this WordPress theme I just discovered:

System 6 theme

Unfortunately I can’t use it as most of the source code I’m posting is too wide.

I can almost hear the characteristic SuperDrive noise when reading one of my floppy disks. A moment of nostalgia.

Leave a Reply

 
